President: Blair Ehlert, ehlertbm@wsu.edu

President-Elect:  Galen Gorence, gorence@vetmed.wsu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Gwen Anderson,  gwenmarie@wsu.edu

Past-President:

Newsletter Editor:  Adam Seddiqui, adam@innovive.com

Technician Branch Representative: Jessica Wexler, Jessica.Vieth@mso.umt.edu

Web Master: Laurel Ramsdell, laurel.ramsdell@mso.umt.edu

Board of Directors

  • Vendor Liason: Frank McFadden
  • Boise State University: Travis Williams
  • Mclaughlin Research Institute: Julie Amato
  • Montana State University: Jean Kundert
  • Rocky Mountain Laboratories: Jeff Severson
  • University of Idaho: Audrey Harris
  • University of Montana: Kelly Carrick
  • Washington State University: Gwen Anderson

District 8 Trustees

  • Amber Carte — acarte@fhcrc.org
  • Roy Hoglund — alternate — rhoglund@ucmerced.edu

Representatives to District 8

  • Bonnie Lemos, blemos@micronova-mfg.com
  • Laurel Ramsdell, laurel.ramsdell@mso.umt.edu

Contact Us At:

NRMBAALAS@outlook.com

 

0 Responses to “Officers and Contacts”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




Membership

2017 Individual Membership - $10

Buy Now Button

2017 Institutional Membership - $50

Buy Now Button

2017 Commercial Membership - $75

Buy Now Button

2017 Meeting Registration

June 9th-11th, 2017

Individual Registration - $240

Buy Now Button

Guest Registration - $150

Buy Now Button

Vendor Registration - $400

Buy Now Button

Child Registration (10 and under) - $5

Buy Now Button


%d bloggers like this: