President: Galen Gorence, gorence@vetmed.wsu.edu

President-Elect:  Mia Benkenstien, nettmia@isu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Gwen Anderson,  gwenmarie@wsu.edu

Past-President: Blair Ehlert, ehlertbm@wsu.edu

Newsletter Editor:  Adam Seddiqui, adam@innovive.com

Technician Branch Representative: Jessica Wexler, Jessica.Vieth@mso.umt.edu

Web Master: Britt Postma, britten.postma@umontana.edu

Legislative Action Coordinator: Britt Postma

Board of Directors

  • Vendor Liason: Frank McFadden
  • Boise State University: VACANT
  • Mclaughlin Research Institute: Julie Amato
  • Montana State University: Jennifer Lane
  • Rocky Mountain Laboratories: Jeff Severson
  • University of Idaho: Audrey Harris
  • University of Montana: Kelly Carrick
  • Washington State University: Gwen Anderson

District 8 Trustees

  • Amber Carte — acarte@fhcrc.org
  • Roy Hoglund — alternate — rhoglund@ucmerced.edu

Representatives to District 8

  • Bonnie Lemos, blemos@micronova-mfg.com
  • Vickie Riojas, vriojas@montana.edu

Contact Us At:

NRMBAALAS@outlook.com

Advertisements

0 Responses to “Officers and Contacts”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s




Membership

2018 Individual Membership - $10

Buy Now Button

2018 Institutional Membership - $50

Buy Now Button

2018 Commercial Membership - $75

Buy Now Button

Registration Form

https://nrmbaalas.files.wordpress.com/2018/03/2018-nrmbaalas-registration-formpdf.pdf

2018 Meeting Registration

June 8th-10th, 2018

Individual Registration - $240

Buy Now Button

Guest Registration (11 & older)-- $200

Buy Now Button

Vendor Registration - $400

Buy Now Button

Child Registration (10 and under; no bed needed) - $5

Buy Now Button

Child Registration (10 & under but needs a bed)-- $75

Buy Now Button

Advertisements

%d bloggers like this: